Be Still and Know: The Sacred Songs of Martin Broones

Audio CD with music and vocals by Judy McLane, Julia Wade, Margaret Dorn, Matt Perri, Suzanne Waters, and Jennifer Foster

Track List:

1. Be Still and Know - Judy McLane

2. As a Child - Julia Wade

3. The Perfect Man - Margaret Dorn

4. Be Joyful - Matt Perri

5. Under His Wing - Suzanne Waters

6. I Cannot Fall - Jennifer Foster

7. In Remembrance - Julia Wade

8 . Let No Walls Divide - Margaret Dorn

9. This is the Time to Pray - Judy McLane

10. In the Secret Place - Julia Wade

11. The Everlasting Arms - Matt Perri

12. The Lord's Prayer - Suzanne Waters

13. Turn to the Lord - Julia Wade

14. The Prodigal Son - Jennifer Foster


With a Longyear membership, you could pay just $14.40 for this product!
If you already have a membership, login now to see your discount.